Cart 0 items: $0.00

La Prova

 

DISTRIBUTORS


AUSTRALIA

New South Wales/ACT

Deja Vu Wine Company

Andrew Cameron
m 0412 771 992
e acameron@dejavuwines.com.au

Queensland

Deja Vu Wine Company

Peter Crannage
m 0412 678 750 
e pcrannage@dejavuwines.com.au

South Australia

Vinify Wine Co.

Christian Canala
m 0430 931 428
e christian@vinifywineco.com.au

Victoria

Deja Vu Wine Company

Hadyn Petricevich
m 0466 389 200
e hpetricevich@dejavuwines.com.au

Western Australia

Wine Terroirists

Kristen McGann
m 0414 430 173
e kristen@wineterroirists.com.au

Tasmania

Vinify Wine Co.

Christian Canala
m 0430 931 428
e christian@vinifywineco.com.au

SINGAPORE

Singapore Straits Wine Company

Karen Ku
t +65 6593 6333
e karen@sswc.com.sg

UNITED KINGDOM

Thos Peatling Fine Wines

Nicholas Corke
t +44 1284 755948
e nicholas@thospeatling.co.uk