Cart 0 items: $0.00

La Prova

 

DISTRIBUTORS


AUSTRALIA

New South Wales/ACT

Deja Vu Wine Company

Andrew Cameron
m 0412 771 992
e acameron@dejavuwines.com.au

Queensland

Deja Vu Wine Company

Peter Crannage
m 0412 678 750 
e pcrannage@dejavuwines.com.au

 

South Australia

Epicure Sales and Marketing

Nathan Powell
m 0413 007 673
e nathan@epicurewine.com.au

Victoria

Deja Vu Wine Company

Hadyn Petricevich
m 0466 389 200
e hpetricevich@dejavuwines.com.au

 

Western Australia

Epicure Sales and Marketing

Kris Ambrozkiewicz
m 0434 399 964
e kris@epicurewine.com.au

Tasmania

La Prova Wines

m 0439 553 228
e hello@laprova.com.au

Singapore

Singapore Straits Wine Company

Karen Ku
t +65 6593 6333
e karen@sswc.com.sg

 

United Kingdom

Thos Peatling Fine Wines

Nicholas Corke
t +44 1284 755948
e nicholas@thospeatling.co.uk